Gypser Gummiformartikel GmbH & Co KG
Naitschauer Weg 29
D-07957 Langenwetzendorf
Tel.: 036625/20322
Mail: gypser@t-online.de
Web: gummiformartikel-gypser.de

Herr Matthias Gypser

Geschäftsführer

Mail: m.gypser@gummiformartikel-gypser.de

Herr S. Funk 

Angebote und Werkzeuge

Mail: s.funk@gummiformartikel-gypser.de

Frau J. Stumpe

Auftragsbearbeitung

Mail: gypser@t-online.de

Frau S. Petzold

Auftragsbearbeitung

Mail: s.petzold@gummiformartikel-gypser.de

Herr R. Swierczek 

Produktionsleiter

Mail: produktion@gummiformartikel-gypser.de

Herr M. Hartmann

Produktionsleiter

Mail: produktion@gummiformartikel-gypser.de

Frau J. Nauhardt

Versand

Mail: versand@gummiformartikel-gypser.de

Herr M. Seifert

Werkzeugbau

Mail: werkzeugbau@gummiformartikel-gypser.de